Adblock Detectado

Este sitio se mantiene gracias a la publicidad, desactiva Adblock para ayudarnos :(

appreciate us by viewing the ads on this site that we provide. Ads help us to keep the site active and growing. Thank You.

Mahoutsukai no Yome Original Soundtrack 1

Original soundtrack release composed by Junichi Matsumoto. Includes a total of 30 titles.

01. Lines for the Sadness
02. The Ancient Magus Bride's Main Theme
03. Here [TV Edit] Opening Theme
04. Magus Bride's Lacework is Dripping Her Memories…
05. 魔雫のカケラ
06. Wing's Light Works
07. Les Fees du Bois
08. 陽だまり猫に窓
09. 魔法のシルエット
10. 穏やかなジーグ
11. 隣人たち…
12. 巨大な幻惑紙の上で
13. Chise's Pastoral
14. Taboo Gimmick
15. ファミリア Vol.1
16. リベロアーラ Insert Song
17. ネヴィンの肖像
18. In the Ancient Forest
19. 重量級ダブルフラット
20. いにしえの魔法伝説
21. 君の行方 Insert Song
22. 理のはじまり
23. 精霊の舞~Dance of the Spirit Insert Song
24. 時の横顔
25. 鉄弦アンソロジー
26. Black Windy Days
27. アンノドミニ Insert Song
28. 環-cycle- [TV Edit] Ending Theme
29. Symphonic Poem “The Ancient Magus's Bride”
30. 弓のアンソロジー
"The Ancient Magus Bride" Original Soundtrack 1 Animation Soundtrack (Music by Junichi Matsumoto)


Contraseña: Anianisong

Si en tú país, este tipo de página está prohibido, tú eres el culpable de esto. Si sabes que no puedes, ya es parte de tu Responsabilidad.
 Y si continúas navegando en este sitio, usted está aceptando los Términos y condiciones de este Blog Si no los acepta, por favor no use este sitio y evítese los problemas.

Support the artist by buying the original album in:

Lifez Animex Music
Lifez Animex Music

Quizás te interese